Thursday, December 8, 2016

New Mayor and Vice Mayor

Last night, our Council declared the results of the recent Town Council election on November 8th and as such, seated re-elected Councilmembers Debora Fudge and Bruce Okrepkie.

Furthermore, Council selected a Mayor and a Vice Mayor to serve for the next year. Debora Fudge will serve as Mayor and Dominic Foppoli will serve as Vice Mayor.

Congratulations to Mayor Fudge and Vice Mayor Foppoli!